About

The Reunion Committee for the class of 1980:
 
 

Name


Email
 
Working on:
 
Matt Larsen
5/12/10
 mlarsen@roosevelt1980.net Team Leader, Contacts, Email Blaster
 
Anne Nisbet
5/12/10
 anisbet@roosevelt1980.net Contacts, Classmates.com liaison, Main Event Caterer liaison
 
Eric Waggoner
5/12/10
 ewaggoner@roosevelt1980.net      Contacts, Audio/Video  
Gregory Nalbandian
5/12/10
 gnalbandian@roosevelt1980.net      Contacts, Payments  
Synthia Franklin
5/12/10
 sfranklin@roosevelt1980.net      Contacts  
Nadine Gaston
5/12/10
 ngaston@roosevelt1980.net   Contacts      
Mike Anthony
5/12/10
 manthony@roosevelt1980.net     Contacts, Media, Database Guru
 
Carmen Quall
5/12/10
 cquall@roosevelt1980.net     Contacts, Web Content, Volunteer Coordinator
 
Jeanelle Jackman-Lund

 Jlund@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts, Scans, Database Guru
 
Todd Croteau  tcroteau@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts  
Marni Moore
5/12/10
 mmoore@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts  
Karin Lang
5/12/10
 klang@roosevelt1980.net  Contact, Sunday Picnic
 
William Dennis
5/12/10
 wdennis@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts      
Matt Townsend
5/12/10
 mtownsend@roosevelt1980.net  Team Leader, Sunday - RHS Tour, Help Us Locate Coordinator, Contacts
 
Alex Veress

 averess@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts  
David Crowther  dcrowther@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts, Audio/Video  
Jennifer Force
5/12/10
 jforce@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts, Payments  
Mike Mott
5/12/10
 webmaster@roosevelt1980.net  Contacts, Web Dude
 
John Bell
5/12/10       
 jbell@roosevelt1980.net Contacts, Scans, Help Us Locate Guru, "In Memoriam" page maintainer
 
Bill Pollard
 wpollard@roosevelt1980.net Contacts, Other RHS Site Maintainer
 
Loree Abrahamson-Nelson
5/12/10
 labrahamson@roosevelt1980.net Contacts, Media - lots of media!
 
John Fisken
5/12/10
 jfisken@roosevelt1980.net Contacts, Help Us Locate guru
 
Bonnie Barnard
5/12/10
 bbarnard@roosevelt1908.net Contacts, Gifts
 
 Jamie Jefferson
 jjefferson@roosevelt1980.net Contacts, Main Event Decorator
 




Banner and Seal photos by John Fisken

Yearbook photos by Rowland Studios

To report a problem with this site: webmaster@roosevelt1980.net

Last updated: 6/14/2010